THE REGISTRAR OF COMPANIES

INTERNAL/EXTERNAL

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

FAX 441-292-6640


POLICY AND PLANNING TEAM

Lowe, Stephen - slowe@gov.bm 1753 297-7753 Registrar of Companies
Cartwright, Tarita – tmcartwright@gov.bm 1889 297-7889 Comptroller
Memari, Venousvmemari@gov.bm 1572 297-7572 Special Legal Counsel
Tate, Zurie - zwtate@gov.bm 1573 297-7573 Administrative Assistant

FILING AND REVENUE TEAM

Boodram, Maria - mboodram@gov.bm 1758 297-7758 Assistant Registrar of Companies
Burchall, Zulema - zrburchall@gov.bm 1574 297-7574 Receptionist
Tannock, Janet – jmtannock@gov.bm 1289 Data Entry Clerk
Smith, Patrina - pmsmith@gov.bm 1759 297-7759 Data Clerk
Smith, Margal - mbsmith@gov.bm 1887 297-7887 Data Clerk (on secondment Ministry of Economic Development)

REGISTRATION TEAM

Gilbert, Davita-Ann – daqgilbert@gov.bm 1543 297-7543 Registration Clerk
Iris, Nicole – niris@gov.bm 1539 297-7539 Registration Clerk
Ming, Wakeel – wdming@gov.bm 1583 297-7583 Registration Clerk
Gaugain, Lindsay -lkgaugain@gov.bm 1581 297-7581 Registration Clerk


LICENSING/INSOLVENCY TEAM

O'Mara, Gladwinaglomara@gov.bm 1584 297-7584 Acting Assistant Official Receiver
Hayward, Jeremie – jmhayward@gov.bm 1516 297-7516 Acting Technical Officer (Insolvency)
Fox, Cristal – cnfox@gov.bm 1760 297-7760 Administrative Assistant
Basden, Lesley – lebasden@gov.bm 1530 297-7530 Special Legal Counsel
Lo, Emily - eplo@gov.bm 1578 297-7578 Accountant - Seconded


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Durrant, Dennika dddurrant@gov.bm 1552 297-7552 IT Administrator